Conte com nossa equipe e escolha a melhor opção em segurança.

Comercial

Daniele Felippi daniele.felippi@segmil.com.br

Geziela Furtado de Souza geziela.souza@segmil.com.br

Kethellen Nayara Lebit kethellen.nayara@segmil.com.br

Jucenir de França jucenir.franca@segmil.com.br

Técnico

Jean Carlos Xister jean.xister@segmil.com.br

Compras

Evaldo Pereira de Carvalho Jr comprador1@segmil.com.br

Financeiro

Franciani Zenato Patruni franciani@segmil.com.br

Caixa

caixa@segmil.com.br